The Brubeck Octet Project

My new album, The Brubeck Octet Project, will be released on July 12th! This is my first studio Octet album and the band couldn’t be better: Scott Robinson, Jay Rattman, Brandon Lee, Becca Patterson, Glenn Zaleski, Daniel Duke and Keith Balla.

I will be printing this record on vinyl and CD, I think it deserves it. If you would like to help me with the fairly hefty costs, you can contribute to the tip jar below. Anything over $30 dollars gets you an LP!

Here is the first little clip from the session. Stay tuned for more info!

Posted In,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *